kamagra 5 gm

Board of Directors

Peter H. Sayet
President, CEO, Chairman, Board of Directors

Mr. Sayet has over 25 years of experience in the health care industry.  From 1981-1986, Mr. Sayet served as the key operations executive at Sayet Associated Pathologist Reference Laboratory, Inc. (SAPRL), a family owned company. He was instrumental in operating SAPRL through difficult financial times and was responsible for opening significant new markets and pioneering the computerization of the company during the early stages of the computer “revolution”. In 1987, Mr. Sayet conceived of, planned, founded and developed the Institute for Laboratory Medicine, Inc. (ILM), a 10,000 sq. ft. state-of-the-art medical laboratory facility. In just 2½ years, under Mr. Sayet’s guidance, ILM became the largest physician-owned medical laboratory in the nation, boasting over 500 physician owners and almost $10,000,000 in annual revenues.  Within the ILM business plan, Mr. Sayet conceived of and guided the creation of the first ever bi-directional communication link between remote client and lab. That lab linkup is still state-of-the-art today. After leaving ILM in 1991, Mr. Sayet has continued to work on various other business plans, culminating in the formation of the Company and the conception and development of the PSS Flow Control Device.

Francisco Tejada, Ph.D.

Dr. Tejada had been appointed in the interim to fill the seat vacated by his Dad, Dr. Francisco “Paco” Tejada, and is the President of Sensing Machines, Inc., a company he founded in 2006 after completing an extended career in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering at Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, which dated back to 2000. He received his B.S. in Electrical Engineering (in 2000) and Computer Engineering (in 2001) from Johns Hopkins, and went on to receive his Ph.D. (Doctor of Philosophy) in Electrical and Computer Engineering (in 2006) also from Johns Hopkins. His career at Johns Hopkins spanning from 2000 to 2012 included beginning as an Undergraduate Research Intern and followed-on to Graduate Research Assistant, Post-Doctoral Fellow and finally to Adjunct Assistant Research Scientist. Dr. Tejada also spent some time as a technical staffer at Iguana Robotics (in 2000), also located in Baltimore, MD. He has had a substantive amount of experience in multiple areas of engineering and has been an author of over a dozen published abstracts and articles on a variety of engineering topics, including his Ph.D. thesis: Silicon on Insulator CMOS and Micro-electro-mechanical Systems: Mechanical Devices, Sensing Techniques and System Electronics. He has done contract work for a number of companies and has obtained several patents as a result of his work. Dr. Tejada has received a number of awards and honors, including, the Laboratory Hart Award for Excellent in Independent Research FY2006 and the MEMS Alliance: Best Poster Award, March 2004.

John Balok
Mr. Balok joins the board as one of the largest and longest term investors in the Company and has had a varying career in a number of diverse areas of business, including in the restaurant business, ship building and general contract housing construction work, among other things.